Skip to main content
Collapse Menu

Staff Listing

For a listing of Martin Luther University College academic faculty members, refer to the Faculty Listing page. 

Anne Anderson
Community Pastor

Dorinda Kruger Allen
Executive Assistant to the Principal-Dean
Administrative and Events Coordinator

Gela Hemmat Bolandpour
Student Advisor and Admissions Coordinator

Neta Deonarain-Gear
Executive Director, Delton Glebe Counselling Centre

Stephen Larson
Adjunct Faculty
Dean of Chapel and Open Door Coordinator

Mirko Petricevic
Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Greg Sennema
Martin Luther University College Librarian

Shwetha Subramanya
Finance Manager

Unknown Spif - $key