Skip to main content
Collapse Menu

Faculty Listing

For a listing of Martin Luther University College staff members, refer to the Staff Listing page. 

Hector Acero-Ferrer
Adjunct Faculty

Anne Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Community Pastor, thirdspace_

Brice Balmer
Professor Emeritus

Marc Blainey
Adjunct Faculty

Morgan Braganza
Adjunct Faculty

Sherry Coman
Adjunct Faculty

Olena Darewych
Adjunct Faculty

Hilary Donaldson
Adjunct Faculty

Kate Harper
Assistant Professor

Mark Harris
Professor of Functional Theology
Director of Leadership in Ministry

Allen Jorgenson
Professor of Systematic Theology
Assistant Dean

Florence Juma
Associate Professional Faculty

Gyeong Kim
Assistant Professor, Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy

Stephen Larson
Adjunct Faculty

Mary Lou Klassen
Adjunct Faculty

Pamela Loughton
Adjunct Faculty

Debbie Lou Ludolph
Instructor, Voice
Dean of Chapel
Director, Kanata Centre for Worship and Global Song

Kristine Lund
Assistant Principal
Director of Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy Programs

Laura MacGregor
Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Maoz
Professor of Hebrew Scriptures
Jewish Scholar in Residence

John Milloy
Assistant Professor of Public Ethics
Co-Director, Centre for Public Ethics
Practitioner-in-Residence (Department of Political Science)

Tom O’Connor
Faculty Emeritus

Carmen Palmer
Adjunct Faculty

Preston Parsons
Adjunct Faculty

David Pfrimmer
Professor Emeritus
Fellow, Centre for Public Ethics

Mary Philip (a.k.a. Joy)
Associate Professor of Lutheran Global Theology and Mission

Christopher Ross
Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Rzondzinski
Assistant Professor, Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy

Selda Sezen
Adjunct Faculty

Darren Schmidt
Adjunct Faculty

Mona Tokarek LaFosse
Assistant Professor

Rebecca Voigts Larson
Adjunct Faculty

Gerard Yun
Adjunct Faculty

Unknown Spif - $key